UTL vs. Fake Event Posters

Here are some posters I made for my portfolio near the end of my time at CSU Long Beach. They were created on my own time when I was trying to fill my portfolio with work that was less clean and more edgy than what I was making in class.

atvc

(Paul R. Brown does a lot of great packaging for the
hard rock/heavy metal industry. Particularly Marilyn Manson.)

blues

(An annual event held at the CSULB campus)

One thought on “UTL vs. Fake Event Posters

  1. Kelsey

    I remember when you were in the process of creating that first poster. You were telling me about how you wanted your career to include projects for artists like Marilyn Manson. I think this was one of the last times we hung out.

Leave a Reply

