Paralyzed

To whom it may concern,

The only thing I really want to do is study and design typography. Is that too much to ask for? I could live life happily if I were chained to a letterpress with plenty of materials. Fuck food & water! Give me ink & paper… and of course movable type, but come on, that goes without saying. I crave to study letter forms and kerning, ligatures and punctuation. If anyone knows of a printing press open to the public, a great class, a degree program, another person with the same ridiculous obsession, please let me know. I don’t care where in the world this may be, just let me know and I will take it into consideration.

~Thank you for your time~

Leave a Reply

